VIDEO WEBCAST: Marijuana Law Ultimate Guide

Nov 15 2018

The Fundamentals of Marijuana Law

How confident are you in your abilities to handle questions concerning legalized marijuana? Attorneys need to be well versed in the intricacies and issues surrounding cannabis laws before clients come knocking. At this essential course, our experienced faculty will walk through issues surrounding marijuana business considerations, including property leasing, real estate issues and taxation. Get the answers you need to field questions concerning legalized marijuana - register today!

  • Get the latest legal updates you need on marijuana legalization.
  • Discuss the do's and don'ts of forming a marijuana business.
  • Understand how the risk of civil asset forfeiture must be weighed by landlords.
  • Explore the issues that surround buying and selling real estate for marijuana businesses.
  • Uncover effective ways to handle testing concerns in employment and workers' compensation cases.
  • Develop techniques to handle taxation concerns for marijuana businesses.

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
Central: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mountain: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pacific: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM